paznaun moments | apartments in kappl-ischgl-paznaun

Your apartments in Kappl/Paznaun

The Paznaun Moments offers 2 new, modernly equipped apartments to you. Our apartments are situated at shortest distance to different ski destinations (Kappl, Ischgl, Galtür, See). One of those skiing areas is Kappl/Dias, which is particularly interesting for families. Further, the skiing area of Silvretta Arena Samnaun (Ischgl), with its 240 kilometers of slopes, is situated only 8 km away.

Our apartments are comfortably equipped - perfect for a holiday in Paznaun valley. All double rooms offer separate bathrooms (rain-dance-shower, hair dryer, make-up mirror, towel dryer, etc.). You will find all necessary means of cooking in the kitchens for preparing your dishes of desire (no groceries offered). Flat-SMART-TVs are installed in all double rooms and in the living-/dining-areas of the apartments. Finally, all areas of the apartments are covered by WiFi internet signal (fiberglass).

Apartment "Bergli" for 2-7 persons

Apartment "Bergli" is about 87 m² big - ideal for 2 to 7 persons. The apartment, which is located in the middle of Paznaun valley, shortest distance to Ischgl, offers 3 separate double rooms, each with shower/toilet, a big living-/dining-area (with terrace) and in total 4 FLAT-SMART-TVs. These are only a few out of many amenities, which you can enjoy in our apartment, in the midst of Paznaun.

Apartment "Dawin" for 2-6 persons

Apartment "Dawin" is about 71 m² big - ideally suitable for 2 to 6 persons. This apartment offers 2 separate double rooms, each with shower/toilet. Further, guests, who choose Apartment "Dawin", will be able to enjoy a living room, where a big sofa is situated (would offer enough space to sleep for 2 additional persons). 3 FLAT-SMART-TVs are another extra to mention. Finally, the kitchen with a big terrace, situated in the midst of Paznaun valley, is another criterion for choosing this apartment.

en_USEnglish

paznaun moments | Ferienwohnungen in kappl-Ischgl-paznaun

Ihre Apartments in Kappl/Paznaun

Das Paznaun Moments bietet Ihnen 2 neue, modern ausgestattete Apartments in nächster Nähe zu verschiedenen Ski-Destinationen (Kappl, Ischgl, Galtür, See). Darunter befindet sich das speziell bei Familien beliebte Skigebiet Kappl, jedoch auch die Silvretta Arena Samnaun (Ischgl) mit ihren beeindruckenden 240 Pistenkilometern.

Unsere Apartments sind alle komfortabel eingerichtet – ideal für einen Urlaub im Paznaun. Alle Doppelzimmer verfügen über ihr eigenes Badezimmer (Rain-Dance-Dusche, Haarfön, Kosmetikspiegel, Handtuchtrockner, etc.). Die jeweils zugehörigen Küchen bieten alle Gebrauchsgegenstände, die Sie zum Zubereiten Ihrer Mahlzeiten benötigen (keine Lebensmittel!). In jedem Doppelzimmer, sowie auch in den jeweiligen Wohnbereichen, befinden sich FLAT-SMART-TVs, damit auch die Abendunterhaltung nicht zu kurz kommt. Selbstverständlich verfügen alle Teile der Apartments auch über sehr guten WLAN-Internetempfang (Glasfaser).

Apartment "Bergli" für 2-7 Personen

Das Apartment „Bergli“ bietet auf seinen rund 87 m² ausreichend Platz für 2 bis maximal 7 Personen. Die Ferienwohnung, dich sich zentral gelegen im Paznaun, Nähe Ischgl befindet, bietet 3 separate Doppelzimmer mit jeweils Dusche/WC, einen großen Wohn-/Essbereich (mit Terrasse) und insgesamt 4 FLAT-SMART-TVs. Dies sind nur einige der Annehmlichkeiten dieses Apartments inmitten der Paznauner Bergwelt.

Apartment "Dawin" für 2-6 Personen

Das Apartment „Dawin“ bietet auf seinen rund 71 m² Platz für 2 bis maximal 6 Personen. Dieses Apartment ist mit 2 separaten Doppelzimmern mit jeweils Dusche/WC ausgestattet. Ebenso verfügt das Apartment über 1 Wohnzimmer mit Sofa, das Platz für zusätzliche 2 Personen bietet (insgesamt 3 FLAT-SMART-TVs). Des Weiteren verfügt dieses Apartment, gelegen in Kappl/Ischgl-Paznaun, über 1 große Küche mit Terrasse.

PAZNAUN MOMENTS
Simone & Simon Kerber
Brandau 251
6555 Kappl/Tirol
ÖSTERREICH

E-Mail: info@paznaun-moments.at
Mobil: +43 (0) 660 47 02 728

de_ATGerman